Published On: Sun, Apr 12th, 2015

INEC Declares APGA Winner In 25 Concluded State Assembly Seats


Now Available On:

247ureports Android Mobile Application 247ureports Apple Mobile Application

From Uche Osibe

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) winner in the 25 State House of Assembly seats in which the elections were concluded last Saturday, April 11, this year.
The Resident Electoral Commissioner (REC), Edwin Nwatalari who disclosed this in a press briefing on Sunday, a day after the exercise pointed out that the elections were  declared inconclusive in the remaining 5 state constituencies of the State.
He named the constituencies where the elections would be held as He said that Uga Ward 1 in Aguata 1 State Constituency,  Adazi-ani has 165 PVCs, 1590 voters with 1446 PVCs distributed, Adazi-Nnukwu 1, Agulu 1, 2, 3 and 4 in Anaocha 1 Constituency and , Nri Ward 1 and 2 at Anaocha II State Constituency and Ekwusigo.

About the Author


Was Ekiti Guber Rigged?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...