8.4 C
New York
Thursday, September 28, 2023

The 28 Names In Tinubu’s Ministerial List



- Advertisement -

President Bola Tinubu on Thursday sent the long-awaited ministerial list to the Senate with some expected and surprise names making the cut.

The Senate President Godswill Akpabio read the names on the floor of the Senate during plenary on Thursday.

Some immediate past governors including Nasir el-Rufai of Kaduna State, Nyesom Wike of Rivers State and David Umahi of Ebonyi State made the cut.

See the full list below:

  1. Abubakar Momoh
  2. Yususf Maitama Tuggar
  3. Ahmed Dangiwa
  4. Hannatu Musawa
  5. Uche Nnaji
  6. Betta Edu
  7. Doris Uzoka
  8. David Umahi
  9. Ezenwo Nyesom Wike
  10. Muhammed Badaru Abubakar
  11. Nasir El-Rufai
  12. Ekperipe Ekpo
  13. Nkeiruka Onyejocha
  14. Olubunmi Tunji Ojo
  15. Stella Okotette
  16. Uju Kennedy-Ohanenye
  17. Bello Muhammad Goronyo
  18. Dele Alake
  19. Lateef Fagbemi
  20. Mohammad Idris
  21. Olawale Edun
  22. Waheed Adebayo Adelabu
  23. Imman Suleiman Ibrahim
  24. Ali Pate
  25. Joseph Utsev
  26. Abubakar Kyari
  27. John Enoh
  28. Sani Abubakar Danladi

Hey there! Exciting news - we've deactivated our website's comment provider to focus on more interactive channels! Join the conversation on our stories through Facebook, Twitter, and other social media pages, and let's chat, share, and connect in the best way possible!

Join or social media

For even more exclusive content!

Of The Week


- Advertisement -

Of The Week

247Ureports Protects its' news articles from plagiarism as an important part of maintaining the integrity of our website.