Oshiomhole Appoints 4 New Permanent Secretaries


247 logo

Governor Adams Oshiomhole of Edo State has appointed four new Permanent-Secretaries in the State.

Those appointed are Mr Anthony Okungbowa, Ministry of Justice; Mr Kadiri Bashiru, Secretary, Nigeria Labour Congress; Mr Y.A Imoudu, Chairman, Association of Secondary School Principals and Mrs Obosamwinye Obazee, Headmistress.

The swearing-in of the new appointees will 2:00pm at old Exco Chambers, Government House, Benin City.

Invited guests are advised to be seated by 1:30pm, please.

Peter Okhiria,
CPS to Edo State Governor
Comrade Adams Oshiomhole



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here