Members of the new interim acting National Working Committee of the PDP


Members of the new interim acting National Working Committee of the PDP are

1.         Ag. Deputy National Chairman, Hon. Chibudom Nwuche
2.         Ag. National Secretary, Dr. Remi Akintoye
3.         Ag. Deputy National Secretary, Sen. Emma Agboti
4.         Ag. National Organizing Secretary, Yusuf Hamisu Abubakar
5.         Ag. National Publicity Secretary, Tony Ceaser Okeke
6.         Ag. National Legal Adviser, Simon D. Jok Esq
7.         Ag. National Youth Leader, Barr. Tanko Beji
8.         Ag. National Woman Leader, Barr. Oyibo Nwaneri
9.         Ag. Deputy National Legal Adviser, Barr. Yau Kwadon
10.       Ag. Deputy National Youth Leader, Hon. Peter Adefunmilayo
11.       Ag. Deputy National Auditor, Nasiru Ibrahim Birchi
12.       Ag. Deputy National Women Leader, Mrs. Torkwase Ajoh
13.       Ag. National Treasurer, Mohammed Dandari
14.       Ag. Deputy National Organizing Secretary, Onyemaechi Ikechukwu Jideofor
15.       Ag. Deputy National Financial Secretary, Hon. Awalu Gwalabe
16.       Ag. Deputy National Treasurer, Chief Augustine Lugbenwei
17.       Ag. Deputy National Publicity Secretary, Calib Yahaya
18.       Ag. EX-officio            Chief Akin Taiwo
19.       Ag. EX-officio            Tope Ademiluyi
20.       Ag. EX-officio            Chief Mike Akinfenwa
21.       Ag. EX-officio            Hon. Gbenga Oduwaiye.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here