8.4 C
New York
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Uzodinma Sends Names of 22 Commissioner-Designates to Assembly



- Advertisement -

Who Among The Presidential Candidates Is Most Corrupt

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Governor Hope Uzodinma of Imo State has forwarded the names of 22 Commissioner Nominees to the Imo State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation.

The names were forwarded to the Assembly on Wednesday, March 11, 2020, and comprised tested professionals with the capacity to help the governor realise his vision of making Imo State prosperous.

They include:

1. Dr. Mrs. Osunkwo

2. Iyke Njoku 

3. Prof. V. E. O. Ikegwuoha

4. Barr. Francis Dibiagwu 

5. Doris Akubuo 

6. Dan Oguh

READ ALSO  Tension In UNIZik As 3 Truck Load Of Soldiers Storm Campus To Unseat Acting VC Ikechebelu

7. Noble Atulegwu 

8. C. C. Osuala 

9. Lambert Orisakwe 

10. Obiageri Ajoku

11. Nkechi Ugwu

12. Simeon Ibegbulem 

13. Kingsley Ononuju 

14. Declan Emelumba 

15. Enyinnaya Onuegbu 

16. Rex Anunobi 

17. Raph Nwosu

18. Fabian Ihekwueme 

19. Tony Umezuruike 

20. Iyke Umeh

21. Mathias Emejuonu

22. Love Ineh

- Advertisement -spot_img

Hey there! Exciting news - we've deactivated our website's comment provider to focus on more interactive channels! Join the conversation on our stories through Facebook, Twitter, and other social media pages, and let's chat, share, and connect in the best way possible!

Join our social media

For even more exclusive content!

Of The Week


- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -

Of The Week

247Ureports Protects its' news articles from plagiarism as an important part of maintaining the integrity of our website.