8.4 C
New York
Thursday, June 13, 2024

Gov Peter Obi Swears-in New Commissioners/Cabinet Members [photos]



- Advertisement -
Gov. Obi

The Governor of Anambra State, Mr. Peter Obi has sworn-in new commissioners/cabinet members today Friday June 29, 2012. The Governor had previously dissolved his cabinet on May 29, 2012.

  1. Mr. Oseloka Obaze – SSG
  2. Chief Joemartin Uzodike – Information
  3. Barr. Peter Afuba –  Justice
  4. Mr. Vincent Ezenwajiaku –  Special Duties
  5. Lady Henrietta Agbata – Women Affairs
  6. Dr. Chike Collins Ohamobi  –  Transport
  7. Engr. Patrick Ifeanyi Obi  –   Housing
  8. Dr.   Edozie Aroh   –   Sports
  9. Mr. Robert Okonkwo –  Commerce
  10. Mr. Emeka Nwankwu   –   Utilities
  11. Prof. Chinyere Stella Okunna –   Economic Planning and  Chief of Staff
  12.  Mrs Azuka Enemuo       –      Local Governemnt Area
  13. Arc. Calistus Ilozumba   – Works


Hey there! Exciting news - we've deactivated our website's comment provider to focus on more interactive channels! Join the conversation on our stories through Facebook, Twitter, and other social media pages, and let's chat, share, and connect in the best way possible!

Join our social media

For even more exclusive content!

Of The Week


- Advertisement -

Of The Week